Quality Assurance

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager - Ports
  • Abby Griffin
  • Ph: +61 3 5247 1176
  • Ph: +61 409 966 128
abby.griffin@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Support Officer
  • Katherine Legudi
  • Ph: +61 3 5032 8205
  • Ph: +61 400 438 299
klegudi@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Sample and Data Request
gcsamples@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Grains & Oilseeds Specialist
  • John Stuart
  • Ph: +61 2 9266 9233
  • Ph: +61 (0) 409 115 342
jstuart@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • National Pest Control Manager
  • Geoff Masters
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1243
  • Ph: +61 427 297 419
geoff.masters@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Assurance Manager
  • Jason Shanley
  • Ph: +61 3 5247 1150
  • Ph: +61 417 054 951
jshanley@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager – North
  • Mat Samin
  • Ph: +61 7 4639 9247
  • Ph: +61 (0) 419 670 224
mat.samin@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Manager – South
  • Patrick O’Rourke
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1217
  • Ph: +61 448 171 444
porourke@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Services Standards Manager
  • Fergus Dun
  • Ph: +61 2 6862 6013
  • Ph: +61 (0) 428 638 901
fdun@graincorp.com.au

General

 
  • Quality Support Officer
  • Tyla Sparks
  • Ph: +61 7 4639 9267
tyla.sparks@graincorp.com.au