Grains - Country Operations

Queensland  |  Victoria  |  Northern NSW  |  Southern NSW

90QLD - Area Management

 
  • Goondiwindi - Site Area Manager
  • Brad Clark
  • Ph: +61 408 702 116
b_clark@graincorp.com.au

90QLD - Regional Management

 
  • Regional Operations Manager
  • Brad Foster
  • Ph: +61 428 861 781
bfoster@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Area Management

 
  • Griffith - Site Area Manager
  • Brad Muller
  • Ph: +61 427 074 956
bmuller@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Regional Management

 
  • Health, Safety & Environment Manager
  • Brad Turner
  • Ph: +61 419 845 811
Brad.Turner@graincorp.com.au

90QLD - Regional Management

 
  • Human Resources Partner
  • Bradley Siddans
  • Ph: +61 428 092 218
bradley.siddans@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Regional Management

 
  • Regional Operations Manager
  • Brent Hornby
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1227
  • Ph: +61 428 404 229
bhornby@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Regional Management

 
  • Senior Manager, Southern Supply Chain
  • Craig Cochrane
  • Ph: +61 3 5247 1122
ccochrane@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Area Management

 
  • Northern Mallee - Site Area Manager
  • Craig Frith
  • Ph: +61 408 650 218
craig.frith@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Area Management

 
  • Wyalong - Site Area Manager
  • Craig Hafner
  • Ph: +61 428 694 627
chafner@graincorp.com.au

90QLD - Regional Management

 
  • Grain Protection Supervisor
  • Daniel Mulkerin
  • Ph: +61 419 544 549
dmulkerin@graincorp.com.au

90QLD - Area Management

 
  • Central Queensland - Site Area Manager
  • David Burke
  • Ph: +61 428 265 221
dburke@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Area Management

 
  • Junee - Site Area Manager
  • Garry Harpley
  • Ph: +61 427 861 206
gharpley@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Area Management

 
  • Wimmera - Site Area Manager
  • Ged Bibby
  • Ph: +61 438 356 656
gbibby@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Regional Management

 
  • Safety, Health & Environment Manager
  • Geoff Palmer
  • Ph: +61 447 498 698
geoff.palmer@graincorp.com.au

90QLD - Area Management

 
  • Darling Downs - Site Area Manager
  • Glenn Neale
  • Ph: +61 408 700 913
gneale@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Area Management

 
  • Narrabri - Site Area Manager
  • Jamie Mitchell
  • Ph: +61 429 812 104
jmitchell@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Area Management

 
  • Dubbo North - Site Area Manager
  • Jamie Zell
  • Ph: +61 428 470 196
jzell@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Area Management

 
  • Swan Hill - Site Area Manager
  • John Appleby
  • Ph: +61 427 158 847
jappleby@graincorp.com.au

90QLD - Regional Management

 
  • Safety, Health & Environment Manager
  • John Bambrik
  • Ph: +61 439 509 624
john.bambrick@graincorp.com.au

90QLD - Regional Management

 
  • Senior Manager, Northern Supply Chain
  • Josh Connell
  • Ph: +61 7 3891 8760
jconnell@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Regional Management

 
  • Human Resources Partner
  • Kane Langtry
  • Ph: +61 488 240 180
kane.langtry@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Regional Management

 
  • Human Resources Partner
  • Leanne Ehrlich
  • Ph: +61 400 667 927
leanne.ehrlich@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Area Management

 
  • Central Victoria - Site Area Manager
  • Luke Price
  • Ph: +61 418 212 016
lprice@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Regional Management

 
  • Regional Operations Manager
  • Luke Vanderwerf
  • Ph: +61 487 413 288
lvanderwerf@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Regional Management

 
  • Quality Services Manager
  • Mat Samin
  • Ph: +61 419 670 224
mat.samin@graincorp.com.au

90QLD - Area Management

 
  • Western Downs - Site Area Manager
  • Matthew Peach
  • Ph: +61 427 176 486
mpaech@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Area Management

 
  • Moree North - Site Area Manager
  • Michael Grant
  • Ph: +61 457 772 603
mgrant@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Regional Management

 
  • Safety, Health & Environment Manager
  • Nick King
  • Ph: +61 455 966 823
nick.king@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Regional Management

 
  • Quality Services Manager
  • Patrick O'Rourke
  • Ph: +61 428 289 667
porourke@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Regional Management

 
  • Quality Services Manager
  • Patrick O'Rourke
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1217
porourke@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Area Management

 
  • Boree Creek - Site Area Manager
  • Peter Daley
  • Ph: +61 408 397 911
pdaley@graincorp.com.au

90VIC - Area Management

 
  • Southern Mallee - Site Area Manager
  • Phillip Duynhoven
  • Ph: +61 459 147 422
pduynhoven@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Regional Office Tamworth

 
  • Suite 2, Level 1, 10/1A Wirraway Street
  • Tamworth
  • NSW, 2340
  • Ph: +61 02 6767 2119
  • Ph: +61 02 6767 2116


90QLD - Regional Office Toowoomba

 
  • 16 Mann St
  • Toowoomba
  • QLD, 4350
  • Ph: +61 7 4639 9222


90SNSW - Regional Office Wagga Wagga

 
  • 1 Wentworth Street
  • Wagga Wagga
  • NSW, 2650
  • Ph: +61 02 6926 8400


90VIC - Regional Office Marong

 
  • 27 Adams street
  • Marong
  • VIC, 2515
  • Ph: +61 3 5431 1222


90SNSW - Area Management

 
  • Temora - Site Area Manager
  • Rodney Crowe
  • Ph: +61 419 608 154
rcrowe@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Area Management

 
  • Werris Creek - Site Area Manager
  • Scott Mitchell
  • Ph: +61 428 287 336
smitchell@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Area Management

 
  • Dubbo West - Site Area Manager
  • Sharon Medcalf
  • Ph: +61 407 069 182
smedcalf@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Area Management

 
  • Cunningar - Site Area Manager
  • Tim McColl
  • Ph: +61 428 110 100
tmccoll@graincorp.com.au

90NNSW - Area Management

 
  • Burren Junction - Site Area Manager
  • Tim Renaud
  • Ph: +61 447 997 074
tim.renaud@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Area Management

 
  • Parkes - Site Area Manager
  • Tony Gallagher
  • Ph: +61 427 624 039
tgallagher@graincorp.com.au

90SNSW - Regional Management

 
  • Regional Manager
  • Warwick Smith
  • Ph: +61 428 692 609
wsmith@graincorp.com.au