Our People

South Waikato

Kim Johnstone

Kim Johnstone
Territory Manager - Eastern Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 444 0588

email: kim.johnstone@graincorp.co.nz
David McMillin

David McMillin
Technical Support Manager – South Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 539 0623

email: davidmcmillin@graincorp.co.nz
Martin Kritzinger

Martin Kritzinger
Territory Manager – South West Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 626 8895

email: martin.kritzinger@graincorp.co.nz

North Waikato

Glen McFarlane

Glen McFarlane
Territory Manager – Nth West Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 405 6394

email: glen.mcfarlane@graincorp.co.nz
Ken Winter

Ken Winter
Technical Support Manager – Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 886 6156

email: Ken.winter@graincorp.co.nz
Lisa Kearney

Lisa Kearney
Territory Manager – Nth East Waikato/ Hauraki Plains
Ph:

Mob: 027 220 7768

email: lisa.kearney@graincorp.co.nz

Taranaki

Cody Hall

Cody Hall
Territory Manager – Taranaki
Ph:

Mob: 027 605 6921

email: cody.hall@graincorp.co.nz
Darrel McCracken

Darrel McCracken
Territory Manager – Taranaki
Ph:

Mob: 027 886 4646

email: darrel.mccracken@graincorp.co.nz
Maree Collins

Maree Collins
Technical Support Manager – Taranaki
Ph:

Mob: 027 664 5140

email: Maree.collins@graincorp.co.nz

South Island

Mike Jones

Mike Jones
Territory Manager - Southland
Ph:

Mob: 027 646 9740

email: micheal.jones@graincorp.co.nz