Our People

Grant Gibson

Grant Gibson
Territory Manager – Taranaki
Ph: 027 886 4646

Mob:

email: grant.gibson@graincorp.co.nz
Kim Johnstone

Kim Johnstone
Territory Manager - Eastern Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 444 0588

email: kim.johnstone@graincorp.co.nz
Colin Templeton

Colin Templeton
Territory Manager – Western Waikato
Ph: 029 779 0241

Mob:

email: colin.templeton@graincorp.co.nz
Tania Miller

Tania Miller
Territory Manager – North Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 405 6394

email: tania.miller@graincorp.co.nz
David McMillin

David McMillin
Territory Manager – South West Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 539 0623

email: davidmcmillin@graincorp.co.nz
Ken Winter

Ken Winter
Technical Support Manager – Waikato
Ph:

Mob: 027 886 6156

email: Ken.winter@graincorp.co.nz
Maree Collins

Maree Collins
Technical Support Manager – Taranaki
Ph:

Mob: 027 664 5140

email: Maree.collins@graincorp.co.nz